Primero que nada quiero dar las gracias a la Dentista Kimberly Yang por la atención que medio a mi necesidad, y a sus empleadas también la hacen sentir a uno como en su propia casa. En el pasado visité otros lugares y nunca se tomaron el tiempo y atención que he recibido aquí, después de mi primer tratamiento la Dra. se tomó la molestia de hablarme personalmente para ver cómo yo me sentía. Así que les recomiendo First Dental Center para que tengan la mejor experiencia, como la que yo he tenido

thumb Ivonne Warren
April 13, 2022

All the folks at First Dental made me feel welcome and important to them. The dentist did a good exam, the hygienist did a thorough cleaning, everyone was on time and didn't rush you. The price was fair. What's not to like at First Dental!

thumb Larry Keyser
April 3, 2022

All the folks at First Dental made me feel welcome and important to them. The dentist did a good exam, the hygienist did a thorough cleaning, everyone was on time and didn't rush you. The price was fair. What's not to like at First Dental!

thumb Larry Keyser
April 13, 2022

This has to be the best dentist office I've ever been to, every person on staff was super nice to me even with it being the end of the day. Had to go in and get a crown put on Dr. Yang explained everything to me perfectly and the entire time she was talking TO me not down to me like other places have. During the procedure Dr. Yang made sure I was comfortable and always asked if I was okay or if I needed anything. I can't say enough good things about her and everyone else there. This is definitely a place where I'm not dreading going back to

thumb Stephen Cruz
December 7, 2021

Dr.Yang along with her staff were simply amazing. They actually care for there patients. They wasted no time in getting to work. I have made them my primary for dental. Very happy to have found an establishment that makes me feel welcome and that doesn’t judge.

thumb under dog520
September 2, 2021

Very nice, polite, professional and efficient. Everybody knows there job And ..they all work well together providing excellent Dental work. I’ve been going here for several years. Best dental service/office in all my years.

thumb russell brue
December 15, 2020

Although I didn’t do any teeth cleaning because I couldn’t do the X-ray due to my pregnancy. But I love this place , they are super friendly and nice . I will definitely come back!

thumb Sonia Yiu
June 29, 2022

A pleasant experience from beginning to end. Dr. Yang and the ladies there make you feel welcome and at ease with every step. Highly recommend, I'll definitely be referring my family here.

thumb Denise Brinton
January 17, 2022

Muy buena experiencia, todos muy profesionales, muy amables y lindas personas, una excelente doctora, será mi lugar de tratamiento dental de ahora en adelante

thumb Claudia Badilla
January 13, 2022

Having recently relocated to Tucson I was blessed to find Dr. Yang and her staff at First Dental. I needed to have my teeth cleaned and fillings for four of my teeth from grinding them at night. From the moment I walked in the door the receptionist Roxanne greeted me with a big smile and then worked with my insurance company to address what was covered. Yadira, the young lady who took my X-rays was reassuring and gentle. The Hygienist Irene, gave me one of the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had! Anjelica, assisted Dr. Yang with my procedure and made me feel comfortable. She even provided me with a “squeeze ball” so I could have something to concentrate on during the procedures. As for Dr. Yang, SHE ROCKS! She knows her stuff and does it well. I’ve never liked going to the dentist, who does? But these folks make you look forward to coming back!

thumb April K
April 15, 2022

I am so glad I took the time to find First Dental Center. After reading review after review I had to see for myself and experience first hand all the great things people were saying. Turns out they were all true. Dr. Yang and her staff are exemplary and I recommend their services to ALL!

thumb Ricardo Figueroa
February 26, 2021

Although I didn’t do any teeth cleaning because I couldn’t do the X-ray due to my pregnancy. But I love this place , they are super friendly and nice . I will definitely come back!

thumb Sonia Lujan
June 29, 2022

Good dental with gentle hands. I did 4 crowns there, I feel better. The service are great and prices are affordable. Thank you D. Yang

thumb ammar alsamawy
January 21, 2021

This was the best experience I've had at the dentist, and I've had several great dentists. It had been a couple years since my last cleaning. None of the staff shamed me about my neglected teeth and gums. I was only scheduled for an initial exam but Dr. Yang was able to do my cleaning. I've never had anyone go to such lengths to make sure I experienced as little discomfort as possible. Truly a lovely team of women that embody empathy and encouragement in their practice. Highly recommend.

thumb JYBA
August 13, 2021

I love my new dentist here at First Dental Center. They are so nice and make me feel comfortable. They explained everything along the way. The whole experience was much better than previous dentists. I recommend if you need work to give them a try.

thumb Tommy Depolo
October 25, 2021

Very friendly staff. Went in with a lot of anxiety and they were super kind and professional.

thumb danielle fowler
March 13, 2022

I can’t say enough about First Dental office. All the staff from the front to back are AMAZING!!! If you’re like me and aren’t thrilled about going to the dentist this office totally makes me feel so comfortable during my visits. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a routine cleaning visits to repairs and emergency services!! They are kind patient and understanding of “our” the patients needs and wants!!! I would give them a 100% on cleanliness, friendliness and most importantly listening to the patients wants and needs!!!

thumb Rachel Ledesma
June 8, 2021

The location is very clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and made sure I understood what procedures (and their costs) they were going to do on me before performing them. My dentist, Kimberly Yang, made the experience more enjoyable by being very clear and considerate, all while keeping fun light hearted conversations going. I reccomend visiting this location should you need any dental work.

thumb Leeeanbean
September 17, 2020

I WON THE LOTTERY WITH DR. YANG! I cannot be any more grateful to Dr. Kimberly Yang and her staff at First Dental Center (1710 W. Valencia Rd). I broke a tooth and they were able to schedule me in the same day. From the moment I walked in. I was welcomed by the friendly staff and pleased to see everyone (staff and patients) practicing COVID 19 safety protocols. Prior to the visit, going to a dentist meant to be in pain before, during, and after the appointment. To my surprise , thanks to Dr. Yang checking in with me throughout the procedure, I had the best painless dentist visit. Taking advantage that I was at the dentist, I requested my teeth to get the routine cleaning and the staff kindly added me to see their hygienist, also AMAZING, professional and funny. As a bonus, and the best part, the next day, Dr. Yang took the time to call me and follow up via telephone ensuring I was doing ok. Dr. Yang and her staff take professionalism and customer service to the next level. What a difference experience when the a doctor shows that they are passionate about what they do and show that they care! Five Stars to her and her staff. Moving forward, I want my family, friends and I to be seen by Dr. Yang. THANK YOU!

thumb Ruben Diaz
January 5, 2021

Everyone at First Dental Center is very nice and welcoming. I just had a cleaning and 3 fillings for my teeth and there was no discomfort during and after the whole process. I highly recommend First Dental Center.

thumb Kyle Cribben
March 30, 2022